Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 666001 - Nannies4hire.com

Gem a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11236

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for 15 years + I am a certified care giver and is well trained in CPR. I love children I have worked as a pre-school teacher, I have worked in Daycare's. I amaze my children and their little personalities and how smart they are and free. I just love being a nanny.

Gem nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:666001

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I cared for a family of 2 boys. I started off when their first son was 6 months old and was there for the birth of their second son.I played sports with the boys, did puzzles,read and taught them the alphabet. I did play dates and took them to the park. I enjoyed the boys and the parents alike but now the children are in daycare my time with them would be miss.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.