Nanny available in brooklyn, NY - 663110 - Nannies4hire.com

arielle a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11213

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I genuinely enjoy being around children and helping them grow and learn about the world around them. I have a passion for teaching and love to see children grasp new concepts and explore new interests. I also believe that working with children is important to my growth as an educator and child care professional.

arielle nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:663110

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have worked with several families as a part time babysitter, as well as obtain a degree in early childhood and childhood education. I have work at a daycare for over a year, working with children in ages 2 to 4 years old. I have also worked as a counselor for a summer camp with children ages 5 to 12.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.