Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 662248 - Nannies4hire.com

Debbie a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11203

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a mother of 2 lovely children. I am also a loving, nurturing, caring,nanny who goes above and beyond for the caring of children. I am also an experience nanny for more than 10 yrs.

Debbie nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:662248

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have worked for 3 different families for more than 10 years, of which I have gone above and beyond in the nurturing loving and caring of their children. I am a Reliable loving, caring, responsible nanny/mother with experience in caring for twins, newborns, toddlers, and school age children. Here are Some of the things of what I do: Reading,arrange play dates prepare light snacks, light meals and light housekeeping. I am also an experience nanny for more than 10 yrs.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.