Edmarine a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11236

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy children immensely and find nothing more rewarding than taking care of them. I have very good organizational and communication skills which I believe are among the most important skills for a Nanny. Taking care of babies and young children is rewarding and over the years I have developed special techniques that prove useful in calming young babies and children. I believe I am the ideal Nanny as I will bring a lot of love and care to your family.

Edmarine nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:661035

7 years Nanny
Drivers License
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, CO, CT, DE, HI, ID, IL, IA, KS, KY, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TX, UT, VA, WA, DC, WV

My past childcare experience: I have three years experience looking after newborns to young children ages 3-4yrs. I created a positive, safe and nurturing environment for them. My duties were preparing meals, bathing, playing, taking them to the park, reading to them, doing home-work and putting them on a schedule for bedtime. I also helped with keeping their rooms clean, doing laundry and changing bed linens.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:10/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.