Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 660139 - Nannies4hire.com

Sandra a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11226

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a loving and caring nanny with excellent childcare skills and enjoy working with children.

Sandra nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:660139

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I was gentle and nurturing with my care of 3 children for 3 and a half years a goal oriented individual who helped to prepare for school, enjoy fun time with the kids and help them to have a clean environment with outstanding presence.

Additional Comments: My name is Sandra a caring and loving with more than 10 years experience applying for the care of children and is interested and available as soon as possible. I am an attentive and competent nanny and would be happy to discuss this position with any family.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.