Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 659551 - Nannies4hire.com

Kimia a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11211

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been helping take care of children for the past 7 years and it is something I would love to continue to do. After obtaining my masters degree in psychology from Columbia this year, I would like to further pursue my interest in working with children and families.

Kimia nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:659551

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have had babysitting and nannying experiences with a wide range of ages as well as working with children in other capacities such as camps and clinics. Mainly, my past responsibilities have included pick-up from school, meal prep, cleaning, homework help, bath time, playing, and bed-time routines.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Farsi Nationality:Iranian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.