Monique a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11236

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children and I enjoy meeting new people and I am good with house cleaning and some meal preparation

Monique nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:658934

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Hi my name is monique :) I am qualified for this job because Im a very kind and loving person and I have a open schedule. My character and my respectful ways stands out. I have baby sat two twins from 3months old until 1 years old, it was an amazing experience ,from giving them a bath to making them meals the entire experience babysitting those twins was just spectacular. But unfortunately I moved from ohio to New York. I have also encouraged and supported youth ages 12-16 using various recreational activities. It would be my pleasure to lend a hand. Thank you :)

Additional Comments: I am a very kind and respectful person it will be my pleasure working with you guys

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:2/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.