Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 657248 - Nannies4hire.com

Raquel a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11203

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I be came a nanny because I like interacting with kids

Raquel nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:657248

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I care for 1 child at the age of 6 year old. Take cared of household chores while child was in school . Prepared meal for the family and assisted child with any homework if needed. Work with family from 2003 - 2010 . I'm currently working with a family of five kids between the ages of 21 months to 12 year of age . I engage children with games, puzzles, taking them to the playground. Help older kids with homework when needed . I also take care of laundry and meal preparation and any thing pertaining to the children. I started working for this family from 2010- present


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.