Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 656953 - Nannies4hire.com

Nancy a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny so that i will gain more skills on how to cater to children of all ages and cultural background in a more nurturing way yet increasing knowledge of full responsibility of a smaller group of children.

Nancy nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:656953

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: My past child care experience has left me amazed at my patience and abilities to cater to a childs' needs without even having any children of my own. Over the years I've learn that helping and nurturing a child is truly what I was meant to do and it brings me joy that parents are always looking to have me as a sitter for their child or even take over children parties and activities to keep them engaged. As a student teacher and after school aide ,Ive learned that children require lots of attention and positive reinforcement was always my go to guide when it comes to possible behavioral issues. I believe that all children need a chance in life to come out of their shells and I've learned how to truly master that particular skill.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Creole Nationality:Haitian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.