Marilyn a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11238

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

To utilize my parenting skills, while working with childrento achieve shared goals.

Marilyn nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:656301

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Hi, My name is Marilyn.. I am Trustworthy, Reliable , and most of all a Nurturing Nanny/Babysitter.. I have 10yrs experience... .. Provide a Safe and Nurturing environment.. Helped children develop their Social,Emotional, Cognitive and Physical skills..Coordinate Meals and Snack preparation.. Maintain Safe, Clean, hazard free environment,, Organize playdates, Helped with Toilet Training. Clean up after children.. Form strong relationships with family and have open daily communications... Overnight occasionally and worked weekends when required.. I am available.Thank you..

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.