Nanny available in brooklyn, NY - 655146 - Nannies4hire.com

kutie a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11203

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I started babysitting as a source of income when I just came to the US and grew to love what I do

kutie nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:655146

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Hi. My name is Kutie. I have 10 plus years of experience as a babysitter. In those 10 years, I have been employed by 3 families. All of the families and I are still in contact and they are my references. I began babysitting in 2003 when I first moved to the USA from the Caribbean. Before that, I was the youth president of my church youth group. In honesty, babysitting was my only option until I could get my legal working papers. I am also the eldest daughter of my siblings and growing up it was my duty to care for my 4 younger siblings. In those years, I found out that I was quite good at what I did and grew to love it. I am very responsible. I am a self starter, love the outdoors, love reading and I am a great communicator and very respectful. I am currently employed on the lower east side Midtown where I have been for the past six and a half years. This job is coming to an end at the the end of this school year in June because the family will be putting kids in full time summer camp and then full time school in September. I am now currently seeking employment starting the end of June and beyond. I am available to work Monday - Friday. My hourly rate is negotiable. As a sitter, I am willing to do light housekeeping. Taking to parks, play dates, classes and appointments. In the past, I was responsible for feedings, sleep schedule and potty training. I have experience caring for children from new born to 8 years old. I look forward to hearing from you.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.