Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 655059 - Nannies4hire.com

Toni a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11226

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

To give proper care to others and to be a living example that there are beautiful and kindhearted people in the world.

Toni nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:655059

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have taken care of children of different ages, from new-born to teenagers. Play dates, Pick up and drop off to school and various activities such as sporting and cultural activities. I have also taken my children to planned library programs and participated right along with them. Taken them trick and treating and family functions. I always keep a proper routine for my babies. Proper and timely eating, keeping them happy and smiling. I also engage my children in after school programs, bringing skills I learn during an after school I worked for. In my spare time, Reading is my real love. Encouraging my babies to read is one of the things that has shown me success in communicating with my wards. Barnes and Noble will be a frequent stop for us. I take the care of the baby seriously and renew my CPR, with the Red Cross as often as I should.

Additional Comments: An A-Plus innovative, proactive Nanny with 4 years experience is seeking Full/Part time (preference fulltime) position as a nanny. I am loving and caring, jovial, an expert in handicraft and reading. Punctuality is very important to me and is one of my watch words. Excellent references will be provided upon request. Reference will be provided upon request


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:1/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.