Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 652909 - Nannies4hire.com

Ruth a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a graphic design at my own place and do all those jobs in the evening or on weekends.

Ruth nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:652909

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have worked for a great families all over NYC borough for over 10 years. Great home work help. did arts and crafts with the kids/games/reading/music and much more. I safely transport children to school/Doctor visits and all activities needed. I as well help to clean cook run errands and more as needed, I been a nanny for many years and continue to do so. I have a lot to give teach and even learn my self as each and every kid and family are special for me. I do these jobs because I just love it and do it best.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Hebrew Nationality:Israeli Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.