Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 650506 - Nannies4hire.com

Rejoice a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11218

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am very passionate with children and i love to make sure that they are well taken care of. Children's well fare is more important to me.

Rejoice nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:650506

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CT, GA, IN, LA, MD, NJ, NY, PA, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: My experience with child care has been educative and exciting tremendously. Being around children is fun and i love taking care of them.

Additional Comments: I love to keep children active by reading, singing, dancing and taking them outdoors. The amusement parks, library and the museums are some of the places i like taking the children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:2/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.