Nanny available in brooklyn, NY - 649843 - Nannies4hire.com

shermaine a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11207

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because I love helping and providing my care to children. I feel like my dedication to children will help parents with making their everyday job a little bit easier on their behalf. I believe I can provide the most help with children whether its one or multiple at a time.

shermaine nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:649843

Experience
5 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: My last childcare experience has been wonderful, Ive develop an relationship with the child(ren) to where they are comfortable and safe around me enough to be able to consult in me whenever there is a problem. I have the up most respect for both child and parent.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.