Mahina a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11229

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Wanna be a Mary Poppins because its so much fun to spend my time with kids and trying to find the right answers to kids' unusual questions. And I am live,very responsible, caring, playful, compassionate and patient, reliable and dependable with 3 years experience as a sitter. Mahina :)

Mahina nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:649579

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Hello dear family :) My name is Mahina, I am 26 years old and I have been a professional nanny through Au PAIR Program for the past 3 years with 3 kids in New Hampshire. I was a full time nanny for 3 kids (Ages: 3, 6, 9) and infant 6 months Kira during my week ends for a year. I am a fan of outdoor activities, enjoy of playing games, readings, crafts and arts. LOVE music and dance! Of course there is limit to watch Tv and to play on computer (you know why)So we always tried to play in a outside and to make up play from many kid's books! Now I am in NY and serching my new family :) Thank you

Additional Comments: Love to be with kids like a Mary Poppins does !

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Arabic,English,Farsi,Russian Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:2/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.