Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 643355 - Nannies4hire.com

Lina a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11218

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love children

Lina nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:643355

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: 14 years ago I started babysitting for little Moshe. Two years later his brother Menny came alone. I stayed with the family until Menny was three yrs old. I then worked various jobs. Office work, shipping department. I then took on home attendant position from 2007-2010. I kept in touch with my boys family. My boss had a baby boy in 2010. So I went back to work there. I am currently still working there but my baby is a big boy and its time for school.

Additional Comments: I am a responsible person and mom. My daughter is currently 20 years old. I love children and the children love me.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Ecuadoran Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.