Althia a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11213

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love the joy children brings to ones life and caring for them gives each family joy. When I see their physical as well as cognitive development, I get excited for the family knowing that I helped in that development.

Althia nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:640936

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have more than twenty years experience as a Nanny/babysitter and enjoyed everyone of those years. I am caring, honest, loyal and flexible to mention few character traits. I have successfully completed the Nanny course, CPR, Home Health Aide, computing to mention a few. Now if you're looking for absolute commitment, dedication and loyality to your family, then I'm the nanny for your family.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.