Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 637368 - Nannies4hire.com

Petronilla a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11211

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Enjoying caring and helping parents who need help. Growing up without a mother has giving me the love and care I did for my girls. And I love sharing my motherhood experiences with parents in need. Knowing their is some one they can trust the love ones with it is very important. With my experiences in both kids and adult. Will qualify me to be a loving,caring sitting. Love it.

Petronilla nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:637368

Experience
6 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: Worked for family with twins.also for a family of four. I babysit for my daughter when needed. I enjoy caring for children. Just to see a happy smile on a kid. That is telling you u doing an awesome job.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.