Nanny available in brooklyn, NY - 636613 - Nannies4hire.com

Allison a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love teaching the and watching than grow from one stage in there life to the next.

Allison nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:636613

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I've been a professional childcare giver for 24 plus years.primarily focusing on children from newborn to 11 years old I love being with children watching than grow and getting to see the world thought there eyes they keep a smile on my face ever when they are having a bad day because sometime they do like everyone in the world yes being a nanny can be challening but at the end of the day I know i did a great job helping than calm down and take breath.

Additional Comments: I'm currently seeking to primary care for newborns and infants only at this stage of my career.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.