Sabrina a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I love being with kids and helping out parents making sure that the child is properly cared for while they are away

Sabrina nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:636150

9 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Right now I am a Teacher's Assistant and I work with Pre-K children. I absolutely love it, I love playing with the children, circle time, pretend time, music and movement and just having a good time with them is the highlight of my day.

Additional Comments: I have been to many child care work shops, I have CPR and First Aid Certification and I also have a Mandated Reporter Certificate

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.