Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 634457 - Nannies4hire.com

Patrice a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11213

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I love taking care of children. I love that everything in the world is so new to them.

Patrice nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:634457

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have taken care of children ranging from newborn stages to school age children. My duties include light housekeeping, meal preparation and laundry. I assist with homework, pickups and drop offs, taking the children to after school activities, prepared extra studies if requested by parents,prepare fun activities for children, and assisting with bath time with necessary. For infants I do bottle sterilization, diaper changes, cleaning the nursery, making sure the baby's play areas is kept clean etc.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.