Janai a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11239

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been called the pied-piper of children. Children show me appreciation and respect because I do the same. They are the smartest creatures and to work with them would be an honor.

Janai nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:633695

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Everyone's childcare experience usually starts as early as the age you are when mom has to explain that you are no longer the baby of the family. This happened for me at the age of 14. My beautiful little cousin was born, along with many new responsibilities. The time I spent with him has connected us for life. And now that the baby is 14 and standing at about 6 feet tall, he is still and will forever remain someone I take care of. 10 nieces and nephews, 5 more little cousins, 2 god children, and 1 little brother later, I have mastered how to handle the diaper change, potty training, tantrums, and the blues from the first broken heart. My experience is just as great as my skills. Just ask the little community I've been raising.

Additional Comments: I don't want the fact that my experience comes from within my family deter you from choosing me for your child. Once your child is in my care he or she is my family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.