Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 633412 - Nannies4hire.com

Diana a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy working with children as their simple approach to every day life intrigues me and offer me a chance to learn from them and being apart of their growth it's an amazing feeling.

Diana nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:633412

Experience
3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: My name is Diana i am a responsible, capable person seeking a job as a nanny.I am fit,a non-smoker energetic and self-motivatedand an excellent communicator. I was blessed to work with 3 awesome families which I truely loved,and my first family was with twins from the age of 2 months to 3 years old.I took them on little adventures to the zoo,musuem,library,park and I enjoyed reading stories to them. I did creative things with them such as arts and craft and cognitive activies to keep their mind stimulated in a fun manner.I then worked with another family for six years from the age of six years old which consisted of me dropping and picking him up after school, doing part-time housekeeping while he was in school,make a snack for him, helping him with homework,projects, and bringing him to his activies and playdates.My last family I only worked with them for an year with their six weeks old baby,I kept her on a sleeping schedule,took her for walks,read to her alot because she seemed to love that,and make sure she was safe.

Additional Comments: I'm looking to work with a family that we can all communicate well with each other,and last but not least find a family that I can be apart of.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.