Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 632739 - Nannies4hire.com

Shawna a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11233

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny cause...I love taking care of children, I love playing with them and take them to the park, play dates, library sing classes and other educational. Activities.

Shawna nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:632739

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience, was excellent , I did enjoy working with the family I worked for, we have fun times together with the kids cook and bake things together, that family was such a nice family.

Additional Comments: Once you hire me you will not regret it, I take care of your child/children as my own, I will even go as far as helping the parent with their house work when the child is asleep.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.