Nanny available in Bloomfield, CT - 631713 - Nannies4hire.com

Learissa a Nanny for Hire in Bloomfield, CT 06002

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love kids and taking care of them to the best of my abilities.

Learissa nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:631713

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, DE, FL, NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Learissa, and I am a 32 year old female. I've always enjoyed working with children and families. I love being a part of their lives and having an impact on their development. I am looking for a babysitting or nanny job. I have 6 years of experience in supervising and taking care of children. Also, I have a child of own so your little bundle of joy will be safe with me. Teaching and cooking is a plus to my services but not necessarily compensating, in the result, I would not mind helping the kids with their homework and teaching them another language if of course the family is interested...My great love for children is the reason why I want to exercise this profession. . So if there is anyone looking for a perfect babysitter or nanny to be part of their family look no further.I have very good references. Please feel free to contact me.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Creole Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:4/3/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.