khadijah a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11221

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

i would love to give the experiences that i had a as child growing up in a functional home with love and discipline to other children who may not have it on a 24hour development wonderfull minds and personalities

khadijah nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:631432

1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: i am a fun,energetic young lady who loves being around kids having fun but all at the same time learning something the past my experiences has not been limited to children with good behavior but as well as those who have not to come to realize their full potential as the past my duties would include not only providing daily care cooking and cleaning, but also providing educational stimulation,playing, helping develop some of their interaction skills.i believe that development at such a young age is important because it help shape the mind.caring not only limited to indoors but is extendable to the outdoors as well, like going to the parks,playhouses ,the museums as well as historical sites, that is why i always take the opportunity to take the kids that are in my care to the various sites for enjoyment.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:9/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.