Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 63103 - Nannies4hire.com

Tamaria a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11216

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a vibrant and energetic young adult who enjoys working with children. I am current on what young people enjoy doing and I feel I have a special gift with children.

Tamaria nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:63103

Experience
10+ years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have over 10yrs experience as a Nanny taking care of children.Ages ranging from 6 weeks to 12yrs old. I must say which makes my knowledge and experience very useful in my field.

Additional Comments: I am a highly recommended Nanny, with Excellence and Checkable References.I enjoy taking care of children and am available for work immediately. If you are serious and interesting in me...for further information you can contact me..Looking forward to meeting my new family soon!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.