Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 630968 - Nannies4hire.com

Debbie a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11203

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

To whom it may concern: My name is Debbie and I am a communicative Nanny driven to facilitate an easy transition for young children into school. I incorporate stimulating activities into daily routines to promote healthy mental and social development. I am a childcare professional seeking a long-term childcare position. I am also a wonderful fun loving nanny with years of experience in childcare from newborn, toddlers, and adolescent I love reading and take part with the outdoors settings and play dates. I enjoy taking part in kid friendly classes I'm flexible and great at multitasking so doing the laundry and preparing meals no problem I just love what I do..

Debbie nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:630968

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I worked for three wonderful families over the course of 10 years. I enjoyed being apart of their lives as well as their children lives.It was a pleasure working for the 3 families I have worked for because I've become apart of their family and they have become apart of mine, I love working with children..


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.