Zakiya a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11203

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a Nanny/Babysitter/Certified Baby Nurse because children is my passion. Caring for people is my passion.

Zakiya nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:628334

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, HI, MD, NY, SC, DC, ON

My past childcare experience: I have worked for wonderful families...single parents, etc. I am experienced with newborn, twins. I have left all my clients satisified with my performance. My job description encludes:- baths, meals, reading, crafts, Jumboree, dance class, swimming, light house keeping, walks, playdates, home work, laundry.

Additional Comments: I am a Certified Baby Nurse/Childcare Specialist, who will also be interested in night duties, to help parents schedule their newborns sleep patterns.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:11/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.