Tanesha a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11215

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I like being a nanny because I get to experience seeing a child grow and develop milestones. I get to see that smile or expression on their face when they accomplish something great. I like teaching children new things and exposing them to new things in life that help them to grow. Some examples would be music and art, sports, science and theater perhaps Broadway musicals. I enjoy whatever the child is into and help foster that interest.

Tanesha nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:628138

10+ years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience consists of an array of experiences that have made me a great nanny. I have cared for newborns through school age kids. I am great with families that have multiple ages of children. I have been a live-in and a live-out nanny throughout my 10 years as a nanny. I have experience with children that have special needs such as ADD, Sensory issues and Autism. I have cared for children with allergies and asthma, acid reflux in infants. I am great working with parents as part of the team in raising their children. I have worked in a few group daycare homes. I have experience with mostly infants and toddlers together in a group. I just go with the flow of the day and being around children .

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:2/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.