Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 626530 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11216

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children. They make me remember what it was like to be a kid and to enjoy the little things in life. The best thing about being a nanny or babysitter is that you get to play at work. Being someone who has a love for the theatre, I am a kid at heart and there is no better job.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:626530

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Like most kids in high school, babysitting was my first job. I babysat originally for my parents small group at church. My sister and I would watch up to ten kids by ourselves. As I grew older, I have had multiple jobs, but the one that I am most passionate about is lifeguarding. I have been a lifeguard for a total of five years now. Lifeguarding then led to me teaching swim lessons. I taught swim lessons from infants all the way up to age fifteen. I also have worked with kids ages seven to fifteen directing musicals for children. I have worked at xxx for two years and it has really become such a joy to work with children and families.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.