Laheta a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11207

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I adore children not because I've been nurturing and educating them for years, because I learn from them too.

Laheta nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:626499

10+ years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have over 20 years experience in child care and 8 years experience as a child care provider with the city of NY. I have been taking care of children since I was 10 and now I'm 39. In my own day care, I took care of and educated 15 children in my home, ages 6 weeks to 12 years old. My new landlord don't allow child care in her building, so that's why I'm seeking employment. I am the best possible candidate to take care of children, so please give me a call for an interview.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.