Nanny available in brooklyn, NY - 625889 - Nannies4hire.com

julie a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11236

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Taking care of kids is something I already do at home. I understand parents work late. Some kids don't get the attention they want, and it's not the parents fault. Having me around, your child/children will feel like they have another bigger sister.

julie nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:625889

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I've been dealing with children of all ages. .the responsibilities I had was to watch them while the parents were at work. I would help with homework, play activities, (color, board games, ) anything to keep them entertained. I would also fix meals for the child

Additional Comments: Having me work for you will only bring smiles to your family hearts.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:2/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.