kiana a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11207

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i would like to become a nanny because i have the experience needed and most importantly i love kids.

kiana nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:625830

7 years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Kiana and i have been a babysitter for about 7yrs.I have had experience with new borns and toddlers,i watched them on a daily basis from 8am to 6pm.I help with their home work,prepare meals,baths,taking them to the park and arrangement of activities e.g.Play dates to give enjoyment and exercise to the children.

Additional Comments: I am an enthusiastic and dedicated person with extensive experience in child care,seeking a position as a full time babysitter where i can demonstrate and take advantage of my babysitting skills.I am capable of handling emergency situations,outstanding communicating skills,proven ability to manage and handle children efficiently,good sense of humor and playfulness and very attentive and focused around kids.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Creole,English,French Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.