Erica a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11216

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I feel that I would be a great fit for a nanny position because along with my experience, I am a very nurturing and caring individual who cares deeply about children's development especially in the early years because it is critical in laying the foundation for the years to come. Less

Erica nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:625783

5 years Babysitting

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have experience working in the classroom from ages 2-5. I also have experience babysitting children from newborn to age 6. From interning to having my own classroom, I set and met classroom goals and expectations. I participated in trainings to further develop skills in successfully leading a classroom and handling various behavior types.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.