Nia a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11221

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I prefer to provide my skills to children on a more individualized basis versus a classroom of 10-20. I would like to work together with families to help promote a strong educational foundation for their child.

Nia nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:625549

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Hi families. I have many years of childcare experience with 4 years employed as a private nanny and 4 years employed as Lead Teacher in Toddler-2's and Preschool classrooms. I have experience working with children aged 6 weeks through 6 years old and have a degree in Early Childhood Development/Preschool Education.

Additional Comments: Currently a live in nanny for a 11 month old girl. Looking for an additional family for a nanny share. Nanny shares promote socialization skills.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.