Juiana a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11215

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:


Juiana nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:619197

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: my pass children has been great I love working with children that's what i'll being doing most of my life. I'm a lovely person and children love just for being me, I am a very energetic person I like to do art and crafts, I enjoy singinging with them I play games with then I teach them what they need to know to their proper age I'm a teacher I worked for the Board of Ed for 12 years. and 5 years in a Day Care Center.

Additional Comments: I would like to become a Nanny because, I want to work with one or two babies,not 17 kids in Day Care to me I believe I;ll be more relax and less stress.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.