shernelle a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11203

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love and enjoy being a nanny. Its my passion.

shernelle nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:619031

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Hi, My name is Shernelle and I am a Highly Recommended nanny who has 5+ years full time experience. I have a great amount of experience caring for twins from 6 and half weeks old until they were 4. Apart from the twins I also have a great amount of experience working in households with infants, toddlers and school aged kids. I am also well experienced with things such as handling breast milk, formula, cooking healthy tasty organic foods, potty training, bathing, age appropriate educational activities, projects, arranging play dates, appointments, classes, special need children, preparing for preschool, homework, and many more. I am an Early Childhood Education major and also a strong believer in teaching good mannersl and behavior. I also speak basic French and Spanish and has taught it the my previous kids I worked with. I am 100% reliable, honest, trust worthy, caring, full of love and energy. I am self-motivated and jump on things right away, I can also suggest new ideas and methods that meets every child and household needs. I am very professional and passionate at my jobs and take them very seriously. I am GREAT at what I do because I love and enjoy being a nanny. I would be more than happy to send my resume. Please feel free to contact me xx for questions, comments and concerns. I am also available to start whenever needed. Looking forward to hearing back from you soon.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: French,Hindi,Spanish Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:12/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.