Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 615730 - Nannies4hire.com

Brandi a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11201

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny to help parents that work hard and don't always have time, I want to be able care for they child as they would.

Brandi nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:615730

Experience
5 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Your Search Is Done ! From the job description you have posted , I know I'll be the PERFECT Caregiver for your family. I am a 20 year old female with plenty of experience in Early Childhood Education. I have my Associates Degree in Early Childhood education. I am also almost finished with attaining my CDA. I am CPR and FIRST AID Trained. I would LOVE to help you out with your children. I previously worked in a private day care as a PM Lead Teacher for young twos. This job requires me to come up with and produce amazing lesson plans for children to enjoy and learn at the same time. Maintaining assessment logs , and Part - Taking in helping with potty training along with many other responsibilities. Previous to this position I worked as an Assistant Teacher in the same private day care. Ive been at this Day Care for one year. From ages 16 to 18 I held a nanny position with a family with two lovely daughters. I was responsible for picking the oldest girl up from day care, reassuring all homework assignments were completed. I was also responsible for making sure they both were feed breakfast , three snacks a day , lunch and dinner. They took a bath every day. Also put to bed at a reasonable time. I am a very flexible caregiver. I simply love working with children. I believe in giving children options but also setting boundaries. Childhood is a very crucial time period in ones life so anyone entering a child life, caregiver, parent, friend or peer, should enter with delicacy, patience, care, great understanding and nothing but PURE LOVE. I can reassure I can give your children all of these elements for them to be the best people they can be. Along with keeping them age-appropriately entertained , well nourished , energized and sparkly clean. I worked with children my whole life and its an amazing experience all around. I hope that I could be of service to you and your family ! If not, I wish you the best of luck finding the help you need for your little ones


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.