Nanny available in brooklyn, NY - 613933 - Nannies4hire.com

petronilla a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11203

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids ,and like taking care of them ,and most of all I like seeing them happy ,little laughter is priceless .

petronilla nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:613933

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, NY, TX, VA


My past childcare experience: I cared for kids of one family for 10 plus yrs ,in the Riverdale section of the Bronx ,a Jewish family ,the kids were 9mths and 2 1/2yrs old at the time ,the family grew as the years passed to 6 children ,3 being kids from another marriage ,I did laundry ,meals baths ,playdates ,park and other outdoor activities ,I took them to the doctor,I cared for them when they were ill ,I was always the extra Mom ,when nights were rough.The first kids father was terminaly ill with cancer ,it was a rough time for the 2 1/2 yr old ,as she knew her father ,and had to adjust to talking to him on a phone monitor at home ,at that time I lived in on the job .The kids all went out to school full time ,and since then ,I have been doing odd temporay jobs .At present I care for a 9 mth old baby girl ,2 dys a wk Mon&tuesday.

Additional Comments: I am very reliable and I live close to the main subway lines ,I am happy to work late ,when their is an emergency at short notice .I am experienced with children who has Celiac and has to eat gluten free foods ,and also kids that are lactose intollerant


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.