Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 612484 - Nannies4hire.com

Mary a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11206

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

This summer, I will be completing an art museum internship. With my past experience working with children, I am seeking a part-time babysitter or nanny position.

Mary nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:612484

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: For five years, I have worked as both a Red Cross-certified swim lesson instructor and a swim coach for competitive swimmers ages 6-18. As a swim lesson instructor, I taught both group and private lessons to children ages 2-13. As a swim coach, I provided a challenging, fun, and positive environment. Working full time as an instructor and coach left me little time for babysitting. However, in the event that I was asked to babysit, I found that my teaching skills, in addition to my experience as the eldest of three children, had prepared me very well for the job.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Italian,Spanish Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.