Dian a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I love children.

Dian nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:611903

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I am currently still working with my family on the upper east side. I started with Samantha from 3months old she is now 4yrs , then we had little Miss Kaitlyn who is now 2yrs 8months and one on the way and I must not forget Chloe there dog,such a great addition for the girls and myself. I provide all daily meals, baths, play dates, classes, play activities ,potty training etc for the girls. Working with Coynes has been a great experience one I will truly miss, but I am hoping to find another great family to gave my services.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.