Tomomi a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn , NY 11220

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

As a teacher, I have always regretted not being able to get to know each child in such a way as to best impact their lives. I have always loved working with children on an individual basis and be able to provide the love and attention that they need.

Tomomi nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:610245

10+ years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have worked as a preschool teacher for 10 years and love being around the children! I have experience with children between the ages of 2-5. I feel I have a natural love for them and ability to give them the understanding that they need. Over the years I have taken care of and monitored their social, emotional, physical and educational wellbeing. Through the daily interactions of these children, I have learned children’s development in all of these areas. Included in my job description have been to create a loving, safe and nurturing environment, give frequent parent communications, arrange healthy snacks, support children through potty training, change diapers, help children to learn how to engage with peers, provide learning experience that are stimulating for their age and help children to become independent in roles such as cleanup and self-care. I also have a few experience with taking care of children in the home (of friends). My responsibility for baby-sitting have been to watch for the children’s safety, prepare appropriate meals, diaper change, help with bed time routines and taking the children outdoors for play.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Japanese Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.