Nanny available in brooklyn, NY - 608924 - Nannies4hire.com

dian a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11213

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being with kids, and especially playing with them, teaching them, finding activities for them, and helping them learn and grow. I grew up with six siblings, and I've raised two kids of my own. I know how hard it can be to raise a family while you're working, and I like working with families to try to make that easier.

dian nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:608924

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for 20 years with a series of wonderful families, and I've stayed with each family until their kids were too old to need a nanny. I am still close with each of the families I've worked with - I call the kids "my white kids." I enjoy working with families of all kinds (straight, gay, lesbian, etc) and have worked with multiples (including two sets of twins in the same family), all sibling combinations, and a nanny share.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.