Nanny available in brooklyn, NY - 607771 - Nannies4hire.com

rhonda a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11225

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Hey there, my name is Rhonda but everyone one calls me Ronnie.I have been in the child care bussiness for quite some time now. I'd like to think my huge family is what introduced me to the love of children I have a total of 11 neices and nephews and cousins ; all of which i have baby sat for hours evens days at a time. I have a true passion for it. I love children and the joy they bring. I hope to obtain a masters degree in early childhood education. Some day I hope to be a principal of an primary school with grades pre-k and kindergarten. I adore childern and I believe in order to ensure a well rounded future it begins with a bright beginging. Raise a child well and he shall forever succeed. I am very outgoing and entertaining. I love making arts and crafts and playing active games such as red light green light one two three. I also love sports ! i think the best way to keep a child active is to not make it seem as though they are excersising. It is in fact possible to be heatlhy and fun. I am also a great cook.I love cooking quick snacks as well as savory meals . I am very organized and i can also mutitask. I take my job very seriously and i have love and respect for the children i care for. I believe respect and trust is a two way street. To get respect you have to give it. Most people make the mistake of thinking because they are childern they dont have to be respected and that is wrong. Parents dont want their children in the care of someone they dont trust or feel comfortable with. That's why i thrive on saftey respect and love.

rhonda nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:607771

Experience
2 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: i have have cared for infants ages 5 months to 1 years old as well as todlers from ages 4 to 8 years old.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.