Iryna a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11229

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

That's my profession. I love working with children.

Iryna nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:605999

10+ years Nanny

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have 15 years experience with newborns to teens. I started in one family in 1997 with a 3-year-old girl, then after her baby brother was born, a year later, worked with both kids for 6 years. In Feb 2003 I started with another family, they needed my services because they just had a newborn. In March 2011 I had to start working for a new family because the mother of the previous family moved away. My current job involves taking taking care of a small girl, who was born in 2010 and a boy who was born in 2005. I always enjoyed working with children and understand their needs and know how to make them comfortable. With every child, I was involved in all aspects of their life, including educational. I always communicated well with the children and their parents. I have a lot of positive things to add to a child's life. With all the positive energy I have I am very good at handling several tasks. I understand that I'm responsible for the child's well being and am comfortable at making and executing correct choices. I am also a very good cook, and the children I care for always ask me to prepare my special dishes for them. Sometimes a child is frustrated with something and might misbehave, and I was always able to calm them down by being very patient and understanding. Because I am reliable and trustworthy, parents were able to leave their children with me knowing that since I'm with their child everything will be alright.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Polish,Russian,Ukrainian Nationality:Ukrainian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.