Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 605976 - Nannies4hire.com

Islaine a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11231

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I feel like this is a rewarding experience. Not only can it give me more experience for the future, but I also love children and have had a lot of experience, and I know I am capable of providing parents with what they are expecting out of a nanny.

Islaine nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:605976

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have worked in daycares, daycamps, and as a tutor in an after school program. In the daycare I was responsible of infants and toddlers. Throughout the day I had to feed them, play, put them to sleep, change diapers, etc. In the day camp I worked with children from 5-12. This job included going out on trips with the children as well as creating indoor activities. My tutoring job was for elementary school children, teaching them reading and writing skills.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Dominican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.