Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11203

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

when I first became a nanny, it was because I wanted a break from the daycare field but when I finally became a nanny it was the best change I ever made. Being able to be a trustworthy person that parents can count on when they are at work was very satisfying to me. I want to help parents with their child's development and growth. I want to be able stimulate their child's mind as well as give them the love that they need while their parents are not around.

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:604322

9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: I started working with children when i was 16yrs old and now i am 29 and i still love it. I started out as a babysitter, then a daycare manager and now a nanny. Being able to help parents make their child feel loved and well taken care of while they are at work became my goal. I worked at a daycare for 4yrs ages 2-6. I know how to plan age appropriate curriculum to enhance children development. i also worked as a nanny for 6yrs. I was responsible for everything child related including light housekeeping. I am also a certified newborn care specialist (baby nurse). I worked with children diagnosed with ADHD and Autism.

Additional Comments: Children education is my love and my passion. That's why I am majoring in early childhood education. I take classes online so it will not affect my job in any way.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.