lynely a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11208

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a great person i love taking care of kids i can be a big help to your family i will meet all your needs.

lynely nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:603887

9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Lynely and I am the proud mother of 2 little girls, ages 6 and 3, so I know how incredibly important quality care is for my children as well as providing it for others! I have been nannying for 9years and have extensive experience with infants (personal experience and professional experience) as well as every age group going forward! I am well trained with bottle feeding, soothing crying babies, potty training, providing engaging activities for all age groups, and multiple children. I enjoy park outings and trips to the zoos and museums whenever there is an opportunity. Please reach out with any questions you may have regarding my availability or experience. Thank you in advance for considering me.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:3/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.